Online CD Shop

Product Search:

We Accept Discover Visa Mastercard American Express

[tell your friends with EZ Note]



The Eternal Journey
The Eternal Journey

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

An eclectic collection by many of the top composers of concert band music that is performed by The Washington Winds, Conducted by Edward S. Petersen. Composers represented include Matt Conaway, James Swearingen, David Shaffer, Travis Weller, Julian Bond, Ed Huckeby, Rob Romeyn, Robert W. Smith, Andrew Glover, Steven Reineke and Jeff Steinberg and Andy Clark. A wide variety of styles are represented to provide and fresh and enjoyable listening experience!

Price: $14.95
 Add to cart 
Sound Samples
A River's Fury!   James Swearingen
The Billboard March   John N. Klohr /arr. Andrew Glover
Invocation and African Dance   Matt Conaway
Christmas Can-Can   Larry Neeck
The Eternal Journey   David Shaffer
Christmas is Coming!   Rob Romeyn
Shenandoah   arr. Julian Bond
Imperial March   Karl L. King /arr. James Swearingen
Twas The Night Before   David Shaffer
Dream Chaser   Travis Weller
In a Japanese Garden   Ed Huckeby
Away In A Manger   arr. Robert W. Smith
The Old Castle   Modest Mussorgsky /arr. Robert W. Smith
The Gift of Christmas   arr. James Swearingen
In The Garden   C. Austin Miles /arr. Andrew Glover
Ghost Band   Robert W. Smith
Gale Force   Larry Neeck
Kaboom!   Rob Romeyn
American Bell Carol   Robert W. Smith
Pilatus: Mountain of Dragons   Steven Reineke /arr. Matt Conaway
Gospel John   Jeff Steinberg /arr. Andy Clark

Click to Download