Online CD Shop

Product Search:

We Accept Discover Visa Mastercard American Express

[tell your friends with EZ Note]



The Road Less Traveled
The Road Less Traveled

The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

A dynamic album by the always amazing Washington Winds, conducted by Edward S. Petersen featuring new band and wind ensemble music from well known composers including Robert Longfield, Karl L. King, Rob Romeyn, Larry Neeck, Robert W. Smith, Ralph Vaughn Williams, Robert Buckley, Ed Huckeby, Derek M. Broadbent, Jeffrey Stratton, Seth Custer and Andrew Glover. The Washington Winds are a hand-picked group of top professional players the Washington DC area and the album was recorded at Omega Studios, a state-of-the-art recording complex in the DC area. Lots of great listening enjoyment in this exceptional collection!

Price: $14.95
 Add to cart 
Sound Samples
The Road Less Traveled   Robert Longfield
Salvation   Robert W. Smith
Sells-Floto Triumphal March   Karl L. King /arr. Andrew Glover
Everest: The Forbidden Journey   Rob Romeyn
Sands of the Sahara   Larry Neeck
Earhart: Sounds of Courage   Robert W. Smith
Centaur March   Derek M. Broadbent /arr. Jeffrey Stratton
Shadowplay   Bob Buckley
Allegro Francaise   J. Ed. Barat /arr. Andrew Glover
Silent Noon   Ralph Vaughan Williams /arr. Ed Huckeby
With Voice of Triumph Raised   Seth Custer
Friska   Franz Liszt /arr. Andrew Glover

Click to Download