Online CD Shop

Product Search:

We Accept Discover Visa Mastercard American Express

[tell your friends with EZ Note]




The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

New compositions for concert bands by Rob Romeyn, Matt Conaway, Ed Huckeby, Larry Neeck, James Swearingen, Robert W. Smith, David Shaffer, Julian Bond, and Andy Clark are featured in this impressive album by The Washington Winds conducted by Edward S. Petersen. Enjoyable music representing a wide variety of styles make this album a must hear for all fans of great band music!

Price: $14.95
 Add to cart 
Sound Samples
Greased Lightnin'   David Shaffer
Scherzo for Santa   Matt Conaway
Three Jazzy Kings   David Shaffer
Benajmin Franklin and the Art of Music   Robert W. Smith
A Scottish Portrait   James Swearingen
Aces of the Air   Karl L. King/Arr. James Swearingen
Septagon: Adventures in Seven   Ed Huckeby
Kickin' Up Country!   Larry Neeck
Atlantis: The Lost Continent   Rob Romeyn
Crescent Meadow   Rob Romeyn
A Jubilant Overture   Alfred Reed/ Arr. Matt Conaway
Fantasia on Silent Night   Arr. Julian Bond
God Rest Ye Merry Mallets   Robert W. Smith
Danza Del Fuego   Robert W. Smith
Joyance!   James Swearingen
Relativo   Robert W. Smith
Cancion de Navidad (A La Nanita Nana)   Arr. Larry Neeck
Angel Flight   Ed Huckeby
Voltage   David Shaffer
What Happens In Band, Stays In Band!   Andy Clark

Click to Download