Online CD Shop

Product Search:

We Accept Discover Visa Mastercard American Express

[tell your friends with EZ Note]




The Washington Winds, Edward S. Petersen, conductor

A new and exciting album by one of the world’s best wind bands, The Washington Winds under the direction of Edward S. Petersen.  Includes new works by James Swearingen, John Wasson, Robert Longfield, Ed Huckeby, Robert W. Smith, David Shaffer, Andrew Poor,  Andrew Glover and Ayatey Shabazz.  Also includes the premiere recording of Windrider by B.J. Brooks which is  recorded by the West Texas A & M University Symphonic Band.  Great recordings or exceptional music from start to finish.

Price: $14.95
 Add to cart 
Sound Samples
Innova   Ed Huckeby
Freya: Goddess of Beauty and Love   Robert W. Smith
The Viking March   Karl L. King/Arr. Andrew Glover
Entrance of the Gladiators March   Julius Fucik/Arr.Andrew Glover
Danza Brilliante from Aida   G. Verde/Arr. Andrew Glover
Mekong   Robert W. Smith
The Trumpeter of Krakow   Robert Longfield
Windrider   B.J. Brooks (Performed by the West Texas A & M University Symphonic Band, Don Lefevre, conductor)
Octane   David Shaffer
Raise Your Joys and Triumphs High   James Swearingen
Sea Song Fantasy   John Wasson
Zoom!   Ayatey Shabazz
To The Stars!   Andrew Poor

Click to Download